Budweiser Tree Frog

I’m single

This week’s article is another short one, but also part of the Budweiser Frog series. This time let’s talk about the Budweiser Tree Frog who only appeared in one commercial. The commercial is about Bud calling out his name but hears a faint “Weis” from a female voice. Cause the voice is clearly not from Weis himself. So Bud keeps calling out his name, while the latter does the same. This repeats until Bud meets face to face with a female tree frog who winks at him. Bud grins at the end, hinting that he’s going to get lucky tonight. Like the Alligator, the female Tree Frog was only used in one commercial with no other appearances. There isn’t anything else to say about this frog sadly. So next week, I’ll conclude the Budweiser Frog series with one more character and then go on to do a non-beer related article.

I must find that mysterious voice.

 

Hell yes!

Over there?

Posted on July 31, 2011, in Advertise of the Week and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  2. I love your blog! Thanks for this post!

  3. Many thanks for your submission, previously interesting and compelling. I found my way here through Google, I’ll return over again ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. I appreciate your post, it is interesting and compelling. I have found my way here through Google, I shall get back once more ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. I appreciate your submission, previously interesting and compelling. I have found my way here through Google, I shall return another time ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. thanks for your thoughts on this, I felt a bit struck by this article. Thanks again!

  7. I actually wished to compose a small note to thank for you for many of the pleasant secrets you happen to be showing on this website.

  8. Your writing is actually really good. Ill probably be visiting your webpage more often. Not a lot of blogs actually publish good content nowadays. Thank you so much for your good effort!

Leave a Reply

